









CERTIFICATE

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) established at

Channabasaveshwara Institute of Technology, Tumkur

had undertaken various activities prescribed by Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India to promote Innovation and Start-up in campus during the IIC calendar year 2020-21.

Strelvino

Prof. Anil D.Sahasrabudhe

Chairman

AICTE

Abhay Tere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer

Cell

MOE, Innovation

Mr. Dipan Sahu Assistant Innovation Director

MOE, Innovation Cell

Certificate No: 1540 Issued On: 2022-01-03